Bulldolls Promotional Photos

October 18, 2007

This is actually my first REAL photo post. I was so blessed to have the GWU (Gardner-Webb University) Bulldolls ask me to take their first promotional photos. How could I refuse? Below are a few samples…ENJOY.

raquel1blog.jpgraquel2blog.jpgbailey2blog.jpg
bailey1blog2.jpgbrittany1blog3.jpgcarly1blog1.jpgcarly2blog1.jpgjazmine1blog1.jpgkayley1blog1.jpgkirsten1blog1.jpgbulldolls1blog.jpg

5 Responses to “Bulldolls Promotional Photos”

  1. Andria Says:

    Wow, these are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!


  2. Excellent! I’m impressed. You did some very cool things with lighting.

  3. Mint&Sage Says:

    great stuff! congrats on the gig!

  4. Stetson Patton Says:

    Yay! I can’t wait for my photo shoot today 😀


  5. Hi Chris! Looks like you’re really getting into the photography! Your studio pictures are very good. Can I keep you in mind as a secondary/backup shooter for my business? Shoot me an email! 🙂


Leave a Reply

