Andria…Rising Superstar in Christian Music

November 8, 2007

Hello World. Ah, yes the return to blog posting once again.

Let me tell ya, I had the distinct and enjoyable honor of photographing a rising superstar this past weekend. And her name is Andria.

I grew up with Andria and her two polka dancing brothers, and I couldn’t believe my ears when Andria told me she needed some promotional shots.

I was like, “what for?” And she said, “for my upcoming CD.”

So, this past Saturday, we had a field day at Old-Salem (NC) and downtown Winston-Salem (NC), and got some groovy images.

I decided to post a bunch. Hope you like them and be on the look-out in Christian bookstores all over the Earth for Andria’s CD project….coming soon.

a0001-web.jpgb0014-web.jpgc0019-web.jpgd0030-web.jpge0034-web.jpgf0068-web.jpgg0001-web.jpgh0019-web.jpgi0028-web.jpgj0031-web.jpgk0040-web.jpgl0044-web.jpgm0057-web.jpgn0079-web.jpgo0026-web.jpgp0035-web.jpgq0047-web.jpgr0050-web.jpg

One Response to “Andria…Rising Superstar in Christian Music”

  1. Wendy Says:

    Cute stuff! I LOVE the way that orange shirt pops…great color for her. I’m impressed with those last three low light shots toward the end of the shoot too. heck yeah! There just isn’t enough daylight for us photographers sometimes, huh? šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

