Meet John and Adam….1st Umbrella Shoot EVER.

January 12, 2008


Good Morning!  Ah, Saturday…cartoons, coffee, donuts, and a day to post a new blog topic.

So, check this.  I have some amazing and very supportive parents.  This past Christmas they were so eager to give me some new photography gear, that I have never used before and one was a 40 inch white shoot through umbrella.  How cool?! 

This past week at work, I was asked to get some new promotional shots for a couple people at GWU and I thought what better time than now to try out my new umbrella.  

Meet John Bridges, Director of Church Relations at GWU; followed by Adam Fisher, Director of Marketing at GWU.

I thought I would post these new photos with my first time using my new white umbrella.  YAY!

Hope you enjoy.  

 

 

 

0002-email.jpg

 

 

 

0023-email.jpg

 

 

 

 

0030-email.jpg

 

 

 

0033-email.jpg

 

 

 

 

0015-email.jpg 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

