Ian and Mallory…Second Shooting.

July 2, 2008

 

As I am continuing to grow in my photography, I am finding it harder and harder to just select my favorites from an event, because I truly enjoy so many.  So, with that in mind, I would like to post some of my favorite images from this past weekend.

I was given the opportunity to help photograph selected parts of Ian and Mallory’s Wedding just outside of Charlotte with a friend of mine, Wendy McCarthy (Aphrodite Photography).  It was a b-e-a-utiful outside wedding and you could totally feel the love in the air, even when it started to rain near the end, but that didn’t seem to bother the bride and groom.  All you saw were smiles.  AND GOODNESS, was the food absolutely divine!  I wasn’t able to stay for the whole reception, but I was given a to-go box and my oh my was that delicious.  But, that’s another story.

My responsibilities were to hang around the guys and be a second pair of eyes for Wendy and like I said, I wasn’t able to stay for everything, but I did thoroughly enjoy myself while I was there.  I hope you enjoy some of these selected images from Ian and Mallory’s wedding, even though there are quite a few.  Thanks for taking some time out and until next time.

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Ian and Mallory…Second Shooting.”

  1. ashley Says:

    Aw these are great as always, Chris! I love that first groomsmen shot. So fun. Were you on a balcony?

  2. Jordan Says:

    Man, You should so have your own business! Your pictures are the best! I like your wedding videos too if I could ever see one. Good job with the wedding photos!

  3. adam Says:

    way to go chris! these look amazing. God bless brother!


Leave a Reply

