Carl Cartee…The Worship Leader.

August 19, 2008

 

Greetings. 

 

I know it’s been some time since my last full post, but have no fear I am back with some “rockin” new photos.

 

I would like to introduce to you, Carl Cartee, Christian singer/song writer extraodianare from Nashville, TN.  For those of you who aren’t familiar with his work, check out his website and you can also iTUNES him, as well.  I love this guy and I truly value our friendship.  Before, I left North Carolina, I offered to take some updated photos of him on stage and a few in the studio, and let me tell you…what a way to say goodbye to Gardner-Webb.  Oh, it was such a blessing for me to take these photos.

 

Carl, is one of the most awesome and most talented, not to mention most generous and kindest, and most rockin’ worship leaders ever, with a true heart and calling from the Lord.  I also wanted to include his wife, Heather Cartee in this photo set.  Heather’s voice is unmatched and they both compliment each other so well when they sing together.  Both of them have voices for God and they truly rock out for Him!

 

I hope you enjoy them!  Until next time…blessings!

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Carl Cartee…The Worship Leader.”


  1. Great pictures! Carl is great… I am very thankful to be working with Carl. Great Blog!

  2. Jordan Says:

    Love the pictures. Love the music. Where do I buy the album?


Leave a Reply

