A daisy for my wife.

September 22, 2008

My wife’s favorite flower is a daisy.  In fact, every time I have given her the gift of daisies I have seen her beautiful face light up, her smile become bright, and I have felt her joy.    

May the flowers of the Earth never stop their bloom and may the doves continue to sing.  (Song of Solomon 2:12) 

I love to create artistic images.  In fact, it is my joy to do so.  However, there are times when an original is already artistic. 

I dedicate this image to my wife. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

