Matt and Tracy.

September 23, 2008

I truly enjoy my clients that become amazing friends for a lifetime.  I met this fun loving couple back at my alma mater, Gardner-Webb University, and just recently I had the true honor of taking their engagement photos and what a day it was!  

I miss Gardner-Webb and the people I have grown to love there, but I consider myself blessed when I am able to see my fellow Bulldogs here in Lynchburg.  

Matt and Tracy, I truly enjoyed our day together and I wish you both so much of God’s blessing in your life. 

Thank you and enjoy your photos!  Blessings. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Matt and Tracy.”

  1. Rob Says:

    As always, excellent work, sir. In particular, I love the abandoned warehouse shots!

    – Rob


Leave a Reply

