John and Mary

October 21, 2008

It feels like an eternity since I have last posted.  I have been so busy lately it seems and I have so much to post.  In a way I need to play catch-up.  I had such an amazing experience a few weeks back to work with Lynchburg’s very own, Adam Barnes, a truly gifted fine art wedding photographer.  I was able to accompany him to West Manor Bed and Breakfast where we spent the day with John and Mary.  I would like to share a few of my favorites from that day.  That day was a true blessing for me, to not only photograph a beautiful couple, but also more importantly to work with Adam. 

 “It was a humbling experience for me and I thank you, Adam.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “John and Mary”

  1. Jordan Says:

    Good pictures. When are you going to do a celebrity wedding?


Leave a Reply

