Chris and Whitney.

November 4, 2008

Greetings.

All I can say is, “God is good.  All the time.”  Even in our darkest hour and our loneliest times, God is always at work.  The key to experiencing His foreshadowed blessing is patience.   

Although, this updated post is about a truly beautiful couple, I would like to dedicate some of my finest wedding photography work to Liberty University School of Law, my new brothers and sisters in Christ.  “My friends, I thank you.” 

Not to long ago, I had the most privileged and humbling opportunity to work, again, alongside Adam Barnes of Adam Barnes Fine Art Photography, Inc.  My friends I am blessed to know this man.  His heart and passion for his work, and love for his clients, makes him in my book a man who is radically changing the Fine Art Wedding Photography industry. 

Adam and I traveled to Pennsylvania and were able to document Chris and Whitney, the most beautiful and precious couple I have ever met.  The love and valued appreciation for their family was so evident.  The joy of their union was truly a reflection of their heart’s desires.  Their friends and family came from all over and it was one of the few times I have ever seen such love for two people joining together.

Although, I was mainly a second pair of eyes for Adam, I would like to share with you all some of my most valued work of Chris and Whitney. 

“May the Lord truly bless you both, my dear new friends.  I was truly honored to be there on your beautiful day.”

 

0400-low-res

 

0106-low-res

 

0132-low-res

 

0148-low-res

 

0145-low-res2

 

0166-low-res

 

0026-low-res

 

 

One Response to “Chris and Whitney.”

  1. Lisa Baxter Says:

    Hi Chris!
    The photos of Chris and Whitney’s wedding are wonderful!!! Thank you for the beautiful work. It was a joy to meet you and have you here with us!!! We hope to see you again soon. You’re always welcome here!!!
    Lisa Baxter


Leave a Reply

