Matt and Amanda, Virginia.

May 27, 2009

Greetings.

Earlier last week I had an amazing opportunity to work beside a good friend of mine, Mr. Joel Coleman.  Joel asked me to second shoot Matt and Amanda’s wedding and I could not have been more excited.

Matt and Amanda, one of the most super chill couples I have ever met, were so fun to work with.  Their wedding expressed humility in every sense and truly reflected their love for each other, and their friends.  I was so honored to not only work beside Joel, but to have the opportunity to photograph Matt and Amanda on their beautiful day.

I used a lot of film that day and I have so much more to scan, but for now I hope you enjoy this small teaser.  I hope your day is blessed.

0014-lr

0113-lr

Leave a Reply

